Home page


Council Members

On the occasion of the first edition of the «Regards vers le Haut» event organized by the MRC and CLD (Centre local de développement) during fall 2014, 14 municipalities of the MRC had the chance to express their vision of the long term needs of the region.

Each municipality also participated in a video -

under the direction of Sébastien Croteau - to

present itself, to talk about their accomplishments,

the difficulties they face and challenges to come.

Read the article published on Estrie Plus,

on October 8th, 2014, by Jean-Claude Vézina :

«  Un regard vers le Haut collectif

de la MRC du Haut-Saint-François  »

MAYOR:  Bertrand Prévost

Please note :

The town council members and the municipal employees

  have all followed the mandatory ethical code education.

Chair # 4:  Sylvie Caron

Chair # 5:  Chantal Langlois

Chair # 6:  Martin Turcotte

Chair # 1:  Pascal Prévost

Chair # 2:  Lisa Irving

Chair # 3:  Monique Scholz